Contact

Please find below the list of responsibilities and people involved with Le Gruyère European Curling Championships 2013.

Please Note: All phone numbers are local Norwegian numbers. The country prefix for Norway is *plus*47

Local Organising Committee Board

Morten Søgård
Email: morten.sogard@evry.com
Phone: 90019998

Pål Trulsen
Email: pal.trulsen@nif.idrett.no
Phone: 90058570

Christian Topstad
Email: Christian@folkehallene.no
Phone: 91560997

Karton Nilsen
Email: karton.nilsen@me.com
Phone: 41536504

Facilities, Material and Ice Crew

Hans Roger Tømmervold
Email: hansi888@hotmail.com
Phone: 40002399

Transportation, Visa & Accommodation

Marianne Eskeland
Email: marianne@folkehallene.no
Phone: 45213464

Ceremonies

Hilde Stenseth
Email: hilde@olehauge.com
Phone: 92691526

Festivities & Social Programme and Sponsorships

Christian Topstad
Email: Christian@folkehallene.no
Phone: 91560997

Media

Stål Talsnes
Email: stal.talsnes@tv2.no
Phone: 41423331

Finance

Karton Nilsen
Email: karton.nilsen@me.com
Phone: 41536504

Marketing

Torill Steinback Hoel
Email: torill@folkehallene.no
Phone: 90099349

Sports Event

Dagfinn Loen
Email: Dagfinn.loen@tieto.com
Phone: 90855559

Stein Mellemseter
Email: stein@opp.no
Phone: 97079041

Morten Skaug
Email: mskaug@gmail.com
Phone: 91668007

Volunteers

Stein Sigbjørnsen
Email: stein.sigbjornsen@lyse.net
Phone: 92848884

Share this page

More Information

Title Sponsor
Main Sponsor
Official Timekeeper
Official Event Partners
WCF Official Suppliers